Central Baptist Church Pretoria

Central Baptist Church Pretoria
One church on two campuses

Our History

Church Pastors, Assistant Pastors and Youth Pastors
  1. Pastor Lukie Dercksen (2015 to current) Assistant Pastor
  2. Pastor Arnold Meiring (2014 to current) Youth Pastor
  3. Pastor Charles and Carol  De Kiewit (1999 to current) (Senior Pastor)
  4. Pastor Eric and Ros Robbins (2007 to 2015) Assistant Pastor
  5. Pastor Quentin and Leandra Saunders (2008-2014)
  6. Pastor Gareth and Michelle Simpson
  7. Pastor Lance and Cathy Laughton
  8. Pastor Riaan Niemand
  9. Pastor Fred and Blanche Dennison (Senior Pastor)
  10. Pastor Alf Niewoud
  11. Pastor Reg Codrington (1989-1996) (Senior Pastor)
  12. Pastor Daryl and Marian Soal
  13. Pastor Anton Fourie
  14. Pastor Donald and Eunice Macpherson (Senior Pastor)
  15. Pastor Jonathan and Engela Mills
  16. Pastor Peter and Bernice Nicol
Churches planted out of Pretoria Central Baptist Church
  • Waterkloof Baptist Church
  • Eastside Community Church
  • Hatfield Christian Church
  • Moregloed Baptist Church
  • Lynnwood Baptist Church
Foundation Stones of Central

Foundation Stone laid by President Paul Kruger 18 March 1891 1984 Foundation Stones

Central's Diamond Jubilee Book


Page 2 and 3

Page 4 and 5

Page 6 and 7

Page 8 and 9